Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Planning & Environment Committee Meetings

Meetings of the Planning and Environment Committee usually take place on Mondays. The committee members consider planning applications relating to West Bletchley.

Planning Committee | West Bletchley Council

Related Pages
Return to Home

Planning & Environment Committee
Meetings Agendas & Minutes

The other Committee members are:

  • Councillor Matthew Burn
  • Councillor James Butson
  • Councillor Sheryl Delfani
  • Councillor David Gibb
  • Councillor Geraldine Helder
  • Councillor Derek Hircock
  • Councillor Jim Kearon
  • Councillor Mick Legg
  • Councillor Gladstone McKenzie
  • Councillor Naomi Sinclair

Click here to view and comment on planning applications.

Please see below for Committee overviews, Agendas, Reports and Minutes.
Please also find links to view the following:
West Bletchley Councillors' Attendance Record
West Bletchley Council's Committees Terms of Reference
West Bletchley Council's Meeting & Committee schedule


Please note this search is case-sensitive


Please note this search is case-sensitive