Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Community Committee Meetings

Meetings of the Community Committee take place on Mondays. At these meetings, committee members discuss the development and implementation of the council’s policies regarding community issues, in particular relating to health, education, community safety, leisure and community support and engagement.

Community Committee | West Bletchley Council

Related Pages
Return to Home

Community Committee Meetings Agendas & Minutes

The other Committee members are:

• Councillor Matthew Burn
• Councillor Sheryl Delfani
• Councillor Paul Moore
• Councillor Ian Layden
• Councillor Sue Long
• Councillor Nabeel Nazir
• Councillor Naomi Sinclair

Please see below for Committee overviews, Agendas, Reports and Minutes.
Please also find links to view the following:
West Bletchley Council's Committees Terms of Reference
West Bletchley Council's Meeting & Committee schedule

Community Committee AGENDAS

Please note this search is case-sensitive

Community Committee MINUTES

Please note this search is case-sensitive